top of page
Geometric Ceiling

Board of Trustees

The Unity on the River board of trustees is an organized body of committed individuals who strive to insure a clear focus of our mission, growth, values, and fiscal stability. Board members are elected at our annual meeting in January and serve three-year terms.

Staff Members

Meg Rayne

Music Director

Meg Rayne has been a member with UOTR since 1997. She is an extraordinary singer/songwriter, and gifted music director and spiritual leader.  

Stan Wrobel

Director of Operations

stan photo.png

Stan brings 40+ years of IT and Management experience to this new position and is glad to serve the Unity on the River community!   Stan has been associated with Unity since 1978, having attended Unity of Oak Park in Illinois, Unity of Ann Arbor in Michigan in the 1980's, and several other Unity congregations in Massachusetts, starting in 1996.   Stan has been a member of Unity on the River since 2015 and has served on the Board of Trustees as Treasurer and remains chairman of the UOTR Endowment Fund committee.

Mark Rosen
Director of Communications

Mark has been a member of Unity on the River since 1997. He served as choir director, sound system engineer, and now as Communications Director he employs his background in business marketing and communications to good use.

Unity on the River By-Laws
Click to see the document.

bottom of page