Minister's Blog

Thursday, April 27, 2017
...
Thursday, April 6, 2017

...

Thursday, March 30, 2017
In ...
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Guru Trump...And Other Crazy Profound Ideas

This past wednesday I sat down with Triratna ordained Buddhist and friend Candradasa for an Interfaith Dialogue. I wanted to get his insights on...

Saturday, March 18, 2017
...
Thursday, March 2, 2017
This past Wednesday marked the beginning of...
Thursday, February 23, 2017

...

Thursday, February 16, 2017
A couple Sundays ago...
Thursday, February 9, 2017

This past Sunday was our Ask The Minister service [watch it here]. I love doing this service. It not only...

Thursday, January 5, 2017
One day last week I came home to find a typed letter taped to the front door. It was from my landlord. Joy and I needed to move out by the end of February. My...

Pages