Minister's Blog

Thursday, August 31, 2017

When I lived in Raleigh, NC and met people for the first time, the conversation often got around to something like this:...

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Many of my Sunday...
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

This past week I finished...

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Swami ...
Thursday, July 13, 2017

These days it’s almost not...

Thursday, May 18, 2017
We’ve been a...
Thursday, May 11, 2017
It’s become almost...
Thursday, May 4, 2017

 

 

...
Thursday, April 27, 2017
...
Thursday, April 6, 2017

...

Pages