Minister's Blog

Thursday, May 18, 2017
We’ve been a...
Thursday, May 11, 2017
It’s become almost...
Thursday, May 4, 2017

 

 

...
Thursday, April 27, 2017
...
Thursday, April 6, 2017

...

Thursday, March 30, 2017
In ...
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Guru Trump...And Other Crazy Profound Ideas

This past wednesday I sat down with Triratna ordained Buddhist and friend Candradasa for an Interfaith Dialogue. I wanted to get his insights on...

Saturday, March 18, 2017
...
Thursday, March 2, 2017
This past Wednesday marked the beginning of...
Thursday, February 23, 2017

...

Pages